Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shawnee Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

 

Department Phone #

Athletics

(405) 214-7130

Enrollment Center

(405) 214-7146

Special Services

(405) 273-6794

Indian Education

(405) 878-1011

Transportation

(405) 878-1021
Media Inquiries (405) 214-7121

 

 

School Sites Principal Phone Number
Shawnee High School Matt Johnson (matjohnson@shawnee.k12.ok.us) (405) 275-3084
Shawnee Middle School Joey Slate (joeslate@shawnee.k12.ok.us) (405) 273-0403
Jim Thorpe Academy Debra Watson (dwatson@shawnee.k12.ok.us) (405) 273-3525
Horace Mann Elementary Susan Field (sfield@shawnee.k12.ok.us) (405) 273-1806
Jefferson Elementary Vickie Penson (vpenson@shawnee.k12.ok.us) (405) 273-1846
Sequoyah Elementary Terri Lemos (tlemos@shawnee.k12.ok.us) (405) 273-1878
Will Rogers Elementary Jackie Noble (jnoble@shawnee.k12.ok.us) (405) 273-1519
Shawnee Early Childhood Center Ann Worden (annworden@shawnee.k12.ok.us) (405) 273-3388

 

 

Shawnee Public Schools Central Office (405) 273-0653