Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shawnee Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

Shawnee Public Schools Central Office

326 N. Union Ave.

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801

Phone: 405-273-0653

Superintendent: Dr. April Grace

agrace@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Shawnee Early Childhood Center

1831 Airport Drive

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

Phone: 405-273-3388

Principal: Ann Worden

annworden@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Horace Mann Elementary

412 North Draper

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801

Phone: 405-273-1806

Principal: Susan Field

sfield@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Jefferson Elementary

800 North Louisa

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801

Phone: 405-273-1846

Principal: EJ Mynhier

​​​​​​​ejmynhier@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Sequoyah Elementary

1401 East Independence

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

Phone: 405-273-1878

Principal: Terri Lemos

​​​​​​​tlemos@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Will Rogers Elementary

2600 North Union

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

Phone: 405-273-1519

Principal: Jackie Noble

jnoble@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Shawnee Middle School

4300 North Union

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

Phone: 405-273-0403

Principal: Joey Slate

joeslate@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Shawnee High School

1001 North Kennedy

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801

Phone: 405-275-3084

Principal: Matt Johnson

matjohnson@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Jim Thorpe Academy

1111 North Kennedy

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801

Phone: 405-273-3525

Director of Alternative Education: Debra Watson

dwatson@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Departments

 

Athletics: (405) 214-7130

 

Enrollment Center: (405) 214-7146

 

Special Services: (405) 273-6794

 

Indian Education: (405) 878-1011

 

Transportation: (405) 878-1021

 

Media Inquiries: (405) 214-7121