Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shawnee Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Clubs and Organizations

Below are the clubs and activities, followed by their sponsors, for the 2018-2019 school year. For more information, contact the sponsor directly or call the main office at 405-275-3084.

Academic Team: Scott Bartley (sbartley@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Drama: Brandy Bond (bbond@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

FCA: Sara Branson (sarbranson@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

FCCLA: Mary Rolette/Amy Oleinik (mrolette@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (amyoleinik@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

FFA: Dr. Brett Scott (brescott@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Hype Squad: Ron Arthur (rarthur@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Jazz Band: Ryan Henigman (ryahenigman@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Leadership II: Kathy Chamblin (kchamblin@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Marching Band: Ryan Henigman (ryahenigman@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Mock Trial: Bruce Bushong (bbushong@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

National Honor Society: Scott & Cindy Bartley (sbartley@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (cbartley@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Native American Club: Angie Goodfox/Zelda Cline (athurmangoodfox@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (zcline@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Robotics Team: Cullen Birney/Josh Watson (cbirney@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (joswatson@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Speech/Debate Team: Brandy Bond (bbond@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Student Council: Kathy Chamblin (kchamblin@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

The Writer's Block: Bruce Bushong (bbushong@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Vocal Music: Justin Lee (juslee@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Yearbook: Lindsay Dennis (lindennis@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Youth and Government: Robbie Remington/Tim Butler (robremington@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (timbutler@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Baseball: Kevin Paxson (kevpaxson@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys/Girls Cross Country: Sara Branson/Josh Watson (sarbranson@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (joswatson@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys/Girls Swim: Valarie Colburn (colburn.vmp@hotmail.com)

Boys/Girls Track: Kent Hixson, Jack Dingus (kenhixson@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (jacdingus@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys Basketball: Ron Arthur (rarthur@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys Golf: Kelly Parsons/Jack Lowe (kparsons@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (jlowe@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys Soccer: Jason Merrell (jmerrell@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys Tennis: Mike Idleman (mikidleman@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Cheer: Mykaela Chlouber (mykchlouber@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Football: Billy Brown (bibrown@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Girls Basketball: Wendi Wells (wwells@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Girls Golf: Jack Lowe (jlowe@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Girls Soccer: Jacob McCoy (jacmccoy@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Girls Tennis: Terrie Hanson (dhanson@mbo.net)

Pom: Maddie Clark (madclark@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Power Lifting: Randy Henshaw (rhenshaw@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Softball: David Rolette (drolette@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Volleyball: Julia Holland (jholland@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Wrestling: Larry James (ljames@shawnee.k12.ok.us)