Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shawnee Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Clubs and Organizations

Below are the clubs and activities, followed by their sponsors, for the 17-18 school year. For more information, contact the sponsor directly or call the main office at 405.275.3084.

Academic Team: Scott Bartley (sbartley@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Drama: Brandy Bond (bbond@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

FCA: Sara Branson (sarbranson@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

FCCLA: Mary Rolette/Amy Oleinik (mrolette@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (amyoleinik@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Future Farmers of America: Dr. Brett Scott (brescott@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Hype Squad: Ron Arthur (rarthur@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Jazz Band: Matt Chandler (mchandler@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Leadership II: Kathy Chamblin/Katie Heggy (kchamblin@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (kaiheggy@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Marching Band: Matt Chandler (mchandler@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Mock Trial: Bruce Bushong (bbushong@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

National Honor Society: Scott & Cindy Bartley (sbartley@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Native American Club: Angie Goodfox (athurmangoodfox@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Robotics Team: Josh Watson (joswatson@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Speech/Debate Team: Brandy Bond (bbond@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Student Council: Kathy Chamblin/Katie Heggy (kchamblin@shawnee.k12.ok.us) / (kaiheggy@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

The Writer's Block: Bruce Bushong (bbushong@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Vocal Music: Justin Lee (juslee@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Yearbook: Lindsay Dennis (lindennis@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Youth and Government: Ashlee Bridgeforth (ashbridgeforth@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Baseball: Kevin Paxson (kevpaxson@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys/Girls Cross Country: Aaron Partridge (apartridge@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys/Gilrs Swim: Valarie Coldburn

Boys/Girls Track: Aaron Partridge (apartridge@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys Basketball: Ron Arthur (rarthur@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys Golf: Kelly Parsons (kparsons@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys Soccer: Jason Merrell (jmerrell@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Boys Tennis: Mike Idleman (mikeidleman@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Cheer: Stacy Moore (stamoore@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Football: Billy Brown (bibrown@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Girls Basketball: Wendi Wells (wwells@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Girls Golf: Jack Lowe (jlowe@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Girls Soccer: Danny Kessner (dankessner@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Girls Tennis: John Stobbe (johstobbe@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Pom: Sarah Oliver

Power Lifting: Randy Henshaw (rhenshaw@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Softball: David Rolette (drolette@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Volleyball: Kaitlyn Lucy (kailucy@shawnee.k12.ok.us)

Wrestling: Larry James (ljames@shawnee.k12.ok.us)