Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shawnee Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty Email List

Barry, Rebecca rbarry@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Boland, Catherine cboland@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Branson, Paula paubranson@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Brooks, Kelsie kbrooks@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Cook, David dcook@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Cooper, Jennifer jcooper@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Degraffenreid, Hannah handegraffenreid@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Epperley, Jennifer jepperley@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Harper, Heather hharper@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Harrison, Caity caiharrison@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Haskins, Lauren lauhaskins@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Holtz, Diane diaholtz@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Howard, Jenel jehoward@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Howard, Starla showard@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Lynch, Emily emilynch@shawnee.k12.ok.us
McKinney, Alicia amckinney@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Neely, Serena serneely@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Noble, Jackie jnoble@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Paige, Angela angpaige@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Parker, Karen kparker@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Phillips, Courtney cphillips@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Sawyer, Mandy msawyer@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Scott, Debbie debbiescott@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Stelzer, Jana janstelzerr@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Stroup, Tina tstroup@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Tucker, Wendy wtucker@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Wall, Shelley swall@shawnee.k12.ok.us
White, Kathy mavwhite@shawnee.k12.ok.us
White, Whitney whiwhite@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Wilson, Tara twilson@shawnee.k12.ok.us
Winn, Melody mwinn@shawnee.k12.ok.us